When logged in, to delete your account, navigate to Account Settings and select "Close Account" at the bottom of the page.
Please note that once you delete an account, it cannot be restored.
Closing a Team Owner Account
All Team accounts must have at least one Team Owner. If you wish to delete your account, but you are the only Owner of a Dribbble Team, you'll need to either assign a new Team Owner first or delete the Team account by following the steps below.
Closing a Team Account
As with all Dribbble accounts, once a Team account is deleted, it cannot be restored.
Please be advised, deleting your Team account will also cancel your Pro Business subscription.