Once your Pro Business subscription expires, your Team profile will be immediately hidden. You'll still be able to access your profile to resubscribe or access billing information but will not be able to make any changes, for example, adding shots or teammates.
Can I edit hidden shots once my subscription has ended?
Unfortunately, we are not able to edit any shot once it has been hidden. You're welcome to repost these shots (if you can without the use of Pro features).
What will happen if I resubscribe?
When your subscription ends, we continue to store your Pro shots and portfolio information. Any hidden features, shots, or portfolio updates will be immediately available to you when you resubscribe.