Once your team subscription expires, your team profile will be immediately hidden. You'll still be able to access your profile to resubscribe or access billing information but will not be able to make any changes, for example, adding shots or teammates.
Can I edit shots once my subscription has ended?
Unfortunately, we are not able to edit any shot once your subscription has ended.
What will happen if I resubscribe?
When your subscription ends, we continue to store your Pro portfolio information. Any hidden features or portfolio updates will be immediately available to you when you resubscribe.