To add a Team Member, a Team Owner will need to head to Account Settings > Team Members, then use the autocomplete search box to find the user they'd like to add. To remove a Team Member use the 'Remove' button next to each teammate's name on the same page.
To add a new Team Member not currently on Dribbble, have them sign up for a free account. Once they have an account, a Team Owner can add then add them to the Team.
If your Team is at capacity, you can still add Team Members using the steps above. Once you select your new Team Member, you will see a prompt to 'Add a Seat' to your Team (with billing instructions).
Adding or Removing Team Owners
To add or remove a Team Owner, team owners will need to head to Account Settings > Team Members, then add a Team Owner using the autocomplete search box or remove a Team Owner using the remove button.
All Team accounts must have at least one Team Owner. You cannot remove a Team Owner from an account if they are the only Owner assigned.
What happens when a Team Member is removed?
After being removed, a Team Member’s work will remain on the Team profile. However, Team Owners can remove any Team shot by using the 'Edit' feature on the detailed shot view.
Will new Team Members require an Invitation?
Nope! All members of a Dribbble Team will automatically become a Player, no Invitation necessary.